Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sometimes its riskier not taking a risk at all.

In his own words

Hi I'm Joshua, I'm 26( Birthday is May 22) and I'm pretty chill, laid back and down to earth. I'm very responsible, courteous, and outgoing. I'm a grown man, that treats a woman the way I want my little sister to be treated. I have 5 tattoos and 3 piercings - For Now. :) I'm 100% independent, despite having a roommate I do live on my own. I finished up at Community College, graduated with Associates Degrees in both Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice this past May. I'm in my first Semester as a Transfer Student at Rutgers University for my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. Aside from school work, I'm trying to prepare myself for the LSAT, which I'll be studying for the next year or so. My plan is to go to Law School for my JD after I graduate with my Bachelor's Degree. I have two jobs, I work for a forensic science consultant, he's the author of the textbook I used in my forensic science classes at Gloucester County College. My other job is boring, I work as maintenance technician fixing broken stuff at apartments. II prefer working at senior living facilities because the residents appreciate the hard work I put in and management is usually willing to work with my crazy schedule. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music including: Country, Rap/Hip hop, Rock, Reggaeton, alternative, and even a little bit of Metal.. I just got educated on Frank Sinatra, so that's on my playlist as well. If your interested, don't be shy - message me. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dom's, Schileens, Taproom, Irish-Mile


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Dexter, True-Blood, SONS of ANARCHY, Boondock Saints

For fun

Movies, Gym, Gun Range, Sports, Drinks and Video Games,

Last read

Bringing down the Mob:Thomas A. Repetto



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have Associates Degrees in both Law Enforcement & Criminal Justice. I'm currently working towards my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice so I can go to Law School.