Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time it works everytime!

In his own words

Well I think I have a pretty good set of morals and values. I know how to treat a lady and act like a gentleman. I am down to earth and very easy going. I am very comfortable in my own skin and can be pretty sarcastic at times. I am very sweet and caring when you get to know me. I like to think I am pretty intelligent. I love tattoos and have several, being outdoors, just about any sport (I prefer sports that I am good at), riding my Harley, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Game of Thrones, scary movies, cooking, wine, craft beer (I have been brewing my own for about 5 years now), playing with my dogs, cuddling on the couch, naps, rainy days, and just about anything adventurous and maybe a bit dangerous. I was in the military for five years and I have lived several place in the US. Just recently I decided to follow a whole new career path and that is what brought me to the wonderful sunshine state. I am still new to Orlando and really excited to see what it has to offer. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring, has good morals, and a little bit of direction in life. Knows she looks good in jeans and a t shirt but still loves to get dressed up for a fun night. Not afraid to get dirty or go camping. Intelligent, good sense of humor, and easy going is always a plus. If you like Harleys that is even better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome dogs. They are kind like Rob and Big. I have a 4yr old Rottwieler named Sam and a 15 month old Boston Terrier. They are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a good pub or sports bar. Just a good place with good music to chill and hang out with friends


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Well I like to keep up with a few good tv series. Dexter, Californication, Shameless, Justified, True Blood, and Sons of Anarchy to name a few.

For fun

I love to ride my harley. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy fishing and hunting. I really enjoy a nice dinner date at home. Nothing like a good bottle of red wine and a good dinner with someone special.

Last read

I am currently reading the Hunger Game series. Great so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Farm boy born and raised. I don't really look it though. No cowboy hats or camo. Just proud of my upbringing and morals. I know how to fix things if I need to and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a criminology major in my senior year