Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will not settle for anyone less than a ROMANTIC, FAMILY CENTERED, GOD FEARING, MAN'S MAN.

In her own words

About myself?...The only person I can be-the best person I can be is Me. As a visible entity, life is full of diversity and customizable space for “new things”; so, why take time to be someone you’re not. I am all about a good time with family and friends and furthering my walk with Christ. I enjoy the classics-e.g. dinner and a movie, but my preference is almost always trying new-unfamiliar-things and sharing new experiences…at the extreme end of things, as long as you have guts and I sense protection from you around me-even at times when I spell guts s-c-a-r-e-d-o-u-t-o-f-m-y-m-i-n-d, you can count me in! I can have a good time in basketball shorts and a t-shirt as well as in a dress and stilettos; of course, there is a time and place for all things. I love to travel and I jump at opportunities to explore unfamiliar sights, when possible...I am growing to be comfortable traveling by myself; however, it would be nice to share experiences with someone not limited by-and to-what they already know. I strongly dislike rude, disrespectful, lazy, and negative people…as far as I am concerned, the glass is always half full because HE never puts more on you than you can bare and the situation could always be worse. Close friends and family say I am very picky-I will not settle, no matter the situation; honest-brutally honest at times though unintentional; loyal; sarcastic…I so disagree (lol); and the “real deal”-with respect to life and relationships. I strive to present my best in all that I say and do because it alleviates a portion of the should’ve-would’ve-could’ve; I can smile at the person I see in the mirror; and because that’s what I expect from others. I am solely available to a gentleman that values family and faith-the foundation upon which I stand; appeals to my desires to explore the world and all that is within; and complements my drive to succeed in life…Are you looking for me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

At times, my lifestyle/ schedule may be demanding. If ever possible, I'd love a couple of dogs. Until then, I will continue to enjoy my fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; I consider Hawaii a bold representation of how marvelous God is. I also consider myself a restaurateur; there is not much that compares to diverse interpretations of various foods/drinks in different venues amongst good company.

Favorite things

I LOVE TO TRAVEL activity: baking from scratch or bowling sport: basketball TV show: The Amazing Race; Top Chef music...I can appreciate anything that makes sense shoe type: stiletto

For fun

I will try almost anything at least once; I enjoy reading-especially African American literature; playing sports and going to games; bowling; listening to music; being in, on, or by the water; playing chess; being involved in my church; and shopping

Last read

Pharmacology textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral