Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Suitland, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking 4 Ms. Right 4 Me! A Friend possibly more. Huge Plus If You Like Video Games!

In his own words

Im Looking For A Good Single Women You Guys Are Hard To Find. Im Just Looking For Friends Or That One Special Friend. Someone I Can Go To The Movies With Or Out To Eat. Someone That I Can Choose To Stay In With At My House Or Theirs Watch A Movie, Or TV With, Or Play Some Video Games With. Im Not Really Looking For A Relationship But Maybe With The Right Women It Could Come To That Or She Can Convince Me Otherwise. ------------------------------------------------------------------- About Me: Age 31. Ht 5'6. Wt 185 Lbs. Light Skin. Black Hair. (Sometimes Shaved Bald) Brown Eyes. Single. Drama Free. (No Baby Mamas) Disease Free. (No STDs) Have A Job. Non Smoker. (Not Even 420) Drinker. (But Not A Alcoholic) Love Kids. (But Dont Have Any) Love Family Good Friends. (I Have Two Younger Bros.) Love Animals. (I Have A Dog) Love Movies. (All Types) Love Video Games. (I Have A PS3) Love Music. (All Types Especially Rap I Mean Real Rap Not That B.S.) Love Wrestling. (WWE Not TNA) Love UFC MMA. Love Boxing. Love Basketball. Favorite Color Blue. Favorite Rapper 2pac Notorious Big (G.O.A.T.) Love Sexy Thick Women. (Not Obese Or Sloppy Or Really Skinny) Looking For A Good Friend. (Maybe More) ------------------------------------------------------------------- About You: Age 25-35. Ht 5'0-5'8. Wt 130-210 Lbs. Single. Good Woman. (Knows How To Treat A Good Man) Kids Or No Kids. (Doesn't Really Matter) Drama Free. (No Crazy Ex Or Baby Daddy Drama) Disease Free. (No STDs) Non Smoker. (Optional Even 420 But Not Preferred) Light Drinker. (Heavy Drinker Optional But Not Preferred) Have A Job. (Optional But A Plus) Have Own Place. (Optional But A Plus) Have A Car. (Optional But A Plus) Love Kids. Love Family Good Friends (Optional But A Plus) Love Animals. (Especially Dogs Or Dont Mind That I Have One) Love Movies. (All Types) Love Video Games. (Or Dont Mind That I Do) Love Music. (Especially Real Music Not B.S.) Love Sports. (All Types Optional Basketball, Wrestling, Boxing, UFC MMA A Plus) Love Good Food. Favorite Color Blue. (Optional But A Plus) Favorite Rapper 2pac Or Notorious Big. (Optional But A Plus) Sexy Thick. (Optional But A Plus) Looking For A Good Friend. (Maybe More) ------------------------------------------------------------------- After Reading This Getting To Know Me If Any Of This Sounds Good To You Or Matches You What Your Looking For Hit Me Up. Maybe We Can Be Good Friends Or More. If Theres Anyone Who Read This It Matches Her Perfectly My Three Questions To You Are Where Have You Been All This Time? Why Arent We Married By Now? Why Are You Still Reading This Send Me A Note Already Stop Wasting Our Time LOL.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


For fun

I Like To: ------------ Play Video Games. Go To The Movies. Watch Movies at Home. Watch Wrestling, UFC, MMA, Boxing & Basketball. Listen To Music. Hang With Friends & Family. Spend Time With My Dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school