Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How can you tell if someone if funny if you don't talk to them???

In his own words

I'm easy going and very easy to please. Rub my head, play with my hair, or scratch my back, and you've already made it in my book. Going out and discovering new places is one of my favorite things to do. I usually do not decline an invitation to go somewhere that I have never been to. I'm an adventurer, but I do know my own limits. None of my friends would consider me a dare devil, neither would I, because I feel like I can't afford to get myself hurt with school, work, and the military going on. I'm pretty open and I love to talk. A conversation is two way. Sadly, I'm not a clown or a comedian, but I can make you naturally laugh. I love dining out and trying new food. I guess people would call me a foodie. I would say that my favorite cuisine would be Japanese - Gotta love that sushi! Funny enough, I don't care much for crab, lobster or anything shell-y. I'm not a big nightclub person, but if I get invited by some friends that have a table, then I have no qualms about getting in before everyone else. I'm a responsible drinker, but all together, I'm not really a hard liquor drinker. I mostly do beer, but I'll try anything new. Though I'm a guy, I do care for how I look. I like to present myself properly. Wearing nice clothes is something that I prefer to do, such as wearing blazers, dress shoes, and even suits. I'm actually a big suit person, as well. I'm confident and I know what I want. It doesn't matter to me what others think, nor do I feel that I have to justify anything I do. But guess what? At home, I like to be a bum and just wear sweats and hoodies. I also like to take care of myself by doing a lot of cardio and P90X. I honestly love spoiling those I care about. I will give my time and attention to those that deserve it, especially the girl that has my heart. I give props to my mother who raised me to treat women right and with respect. I promise that chivalry is not dead. Women in my life are treated like queens. Right now, I'm going to school while working at a hotel on the Strip. I have big plans and goals to include getting into med- school. I was thinking of either specializing in ER or perhaps Pediatrics. I love kids. It's the purest innocence to see a child laugh and smile. Family is one of the most important things I care about. I can definitely see a family in my future. I don't have any tattoos nor piercings. The only mark I have is a birthmark that looks like a wolf or bat on my lower neck. I'm not looking for the best woman out there, but rather I'm looking for mutual attraction, I can connect with, and bring out the best in her instead.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a small shiatsu poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, Stoney's, Marquee, BrianHead, Bellagio Fountains, Eiffel Tower observatory, Bellagio Conservatory, Cafe Rio, Town Square

Favorite things

Psych, Smallville, House, Walking Dead, Pizza, Ice Cream, Sushi, Mountain Dew, Dr. Pepper, Firearms, paintball, outdoor activities, basketball, Video Games.. There's soo much!!

For fun

Honestly, since I've been very busy, I love going to shows on the Strip. I always try to look for something to break up the monotony. I'm also big into paintball and shooting.

Last read

Okay, honestly, I had to look into this 50 Shades of Grey thing..not a bad series at all. But the last book I actually had finished was "The Last Survivor"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college No preference