Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I am bored. Let's go do something together!

In her own words

I really, really, really hate this part. It gives me great anxiety, and I never know what to say. I am a bundle of awkward, I am afraid that extends past my inability to write this little profile. I have never really had a problem doing things on my own; I learned at an early age to entertain myself. So, here are some things that I have been thinking about doing lately, but would really be a lot more fun with another person- maybe you. Golfing at the driving range Going to the movie to see "Admission," "The Incredible Burt Wonderstone," or "Jurassic Park" I am anticipating the Red Box release of "Life of Pi"- you know, not enough to buy it, but I am excited to see it. PS- I LOVE watching movies at the Drive-In! There are a few community festivals on the weekends that are fun to walk around. Picnics at parks. Trying a new restaurant with a Groupon. Mowing the lawn, or doing yard work- it is more fun at someone else's house. Do you have a lawn you want me to mow? Reflexology massage Paint a picture (my skill level is about the same as a 5th grader) Catching a High School or Community College Play Spending time with friends and their families (they all have kids) Working.This isn't really one that would be fun for you to join, but I love my job. Netflix marathon. In a nutshell- I am happy with my life. Sharing it with another person would put me over the moon! Marriage is a journey for two companions to take together. I would like that adventure.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I have Dogs

I have a dog part-time. :) My best friend and I got the dog when we were roommates. She got married and took the dog with her (my new place didn't allow dogs). She is hypoallergenic and doesn't shed! (The dog, not the best friend).

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree