Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take this offline

In his own words

All of the following qualities, wrapped up in one stylish package: fun/ny, adventurous, risk-taker, easy/out going, playful, thoughtful, trustworthy smart street smart. I enjoy having an interesting, intellectually stimulating conversation almost as much as simply sharing laughter/a smile. I strive for passion in love and life. "Looking for": Warm-hearted, understanding, mature, intelligent. Your personality turns heads as much as your beauty when you walk into a room--but that smile adds even more to your presence. "Not-Looking-for": I love going out, socializing, wine tasting, etc. but I'm not in search of the "four-20" crowd, or a partner with pharmaceutical solutions to the challenges of life. As for that "extra connection": it just makes our time together much more fun and enjoyable along the way when we have it, so it is that much easier to overcome those small things in relationships that inevitably come up. So, if we're going to "grow old together", be "partners in crime", etc. let's make sure we really like each other a lot, so it's easy to keep it that way. Mutual admiration really seems to be the magic formula. I should add that the size of our city makes it fairly convenient to meet-up, especially if you're in the northern-ish end. Regardless, an easy get-together for coffee or a drink is tends to be a more efficient use or time than extended pen-pal relationships in front of the computer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and all of their personalities. I'm not a huge fan of the sneezing, though, which happens for me around some, but not all, cats. Cat ladies: hopefully yours is one of the "safe ones" :)

Favorite hot spots

GG Bridge for a run Plant for BB-coffee w/ their freshly-made coconut milk

Favorite things

My Vitamix. A sunny day in SF that's also warm. I've had many interests over the years as a N.CA native, in/outdoors but I can't say I've had the time to keep up with them.

For fun

Out with friends: happy hour, travel, exploring new places learning new things. Been working on my tennis game lately. It's a great way to get together with my dad for some exercise and FUN. And we def. keep score so we know who had more fun. ;)

Last read

Mostly of podcasts these days or other on-line tech/business news. I'm usually the last to know the latest with Brad/Jen/Kardashian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My career is in Finance/Investing but I have also been keeping busy with a start-up: We bring video analysis tools (e.g for coaches, athletes, etc) via iPhone/iPad, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents had over dozen siblings b/w them. Family gatherings and relationships have always been a fun and positive influence (as far as I can tell ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad: Go Bears! MBA: athletics is not the school's focus, but it's where we cheer for the Beavers!* * note - for the women's athletics events, instead of cheering for the beaver, it's all about the MIT Engineers.