Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello there!!

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for peeking!! I am looking for that special person out there that understands me and can look beside everything and enjoy me for who I am. I would say that I am a much younger person at heart than my age, and many people say the same thing. I enjoy living life for the moment and not really thinking about other things. This does not mean that I don't understand responsibilities, but I don't let them run my life. When I engage in something, such as my volunteer responsibilities, that can take precedence over other things. This is something that I agreed to do, so I will follow through. Saying this, I can realize that something's in life need to be a priority and try to do that often. I am a 44 year old guy that has never been engaged or married. I have had a few girlfriends in the past, but never found the one. I have friends who are married, and those who have been married (more than once) I guess that I have always had the dream that I would meet the perfect woman. My story would be that I am part of that couple that goes to Burger King (or Mickey D's) when they are 80 and they order a meal, which includes the free senior coffee. The guy (me) would carry the tray to the table where his wife would be waiting. This is one of my ultimate dreams for a long time relationship. Now, what am I looking for in a lady. The most important thing that I am looking for is someone to forgive all of the grammar mistakes in my profile!! But seriously, I am looking for someone who can have as much fun as I do, or will tolerate me when I do. I enjoy many things, from the theater, concerts to a night on the town. I don't really like to dance at clubs, but will do so for a little bit and let you dance your ass off if you wish. We can spend a quiet night out enjoying dinner, a movie at one of our houses or a crazy night out on the town and take a cab home, but the most important thing is that we have a good time! I think that a good relationship requires friendship. You have to miss the person who you are with when they are away. Many of my friends describe me as a "fun" person. I tend to agree. I enjoy having a good time and don't like to have too much stress in my life. From hanging out with friends over a beer, dinner and a movie or concert downtown I tend to have a good time where ever I am. I am not as close to my family as some others. This is probably because they all live in different states! I do get back to visit and talk to them often. This does not mean that I do not value family and who I am because of that, but rather just the picture that my life has painted. I will end by saying that I am not 100% sure of this online dating thing. I have never done this before. If you are hesitant to take it farther than looking online look for another guy as I believe that life is not done on the internet, but in person. I will not lie and put it out there that I am simply searching. I am happy with who I am right now and where I am, but if there is someone out there to share this happiness with then that would be great. Are you the one??? I don't know, and neither do you unless you reach out and say HI... because I might be shy.. WOW.. I have read my profile and realize that I might of gone way too deep for a dating site... I didn't talk about hobbies, goals / aspirations, or my taste in music. Guess you will have something to ask me when you write.. SO..there you have it.. I put a little of myself out there for you to see, now it is your turn. Thanks for looking, and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go back to Colorado to visit and enjoy the summer the best. When I travel I enjoy seeing historic sites as well as museums. Someday I want to go back to Rome, and see Europe. A weekend at the Beach is something that I enjoy.. And Much more.

Favorite things

I love to cook and cookout. I enjoy all types of music but have to say that Country or Rock are my faves. For TV I enjoy reality, like Amazing Race or history. When it comes to dining out I love to go to a reg place but am willing to try a new one

For fun

I enjoy many different things, and am pretty open to anything. I enjoy Baseball games, and exploring the city. A good cook out on weekends, or concert (probably Country) is always fun. I don't travel as much as I want to, for now.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should, but have a habit of the Sunday Paper each week. Right now I am reading World War 1 history books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference