Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cypress Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth/Spanish Romance

In his own words

I'm just an easy going creative guy who has a passion for film and video. I love to hear and tell a good story. A fan of comedy and romance. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer. Mostly witty but sarcastic at times. I'm two internet classes away from finishing up a Bachelor Degree in Small Business and Theatre at Arizona State University and am currently working behind the scenes on commercials, music videos, and feature films as an assistant. I don't have much time for a serious relationship now but am looking for an independent woman to do fun things with on my down time with a chance for more in the future, because for now I'm fully focused on my career goals.An outgoing healthy individual who enjoy's athletic activities, travel, movies, performing arts, dancing, romantic evenings at home. I like a lady who is secure, honest, bold and passionate about what they do. It never hurts if they know how to make a man feel really good and special. It's always nice to have a woman support what you do and to give that support back. Overall, an independent, optimistic woman who knows how to live life to it's fullest.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots are Hollywood, Pasadena, The Beach cities, and Santa Monica. I like to travel the California coast and most of the southwest: New Mexico, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, and Texas. I've been to Mexico and Australia.

Favorite things

I like reading Entertainment trades, recommended novels and screenplays. A big fan of healthy gourmet food and occasionally good unhealthy foods (Ice Cream and cookies:)) I like movies and a little television. A big fan of comedy.

For fun

I have fun by being sponteous whether it's a night at the club, biking at the beach, making out in an exotic or risky place, a overnight trip to Vegas, or choosing to stay at home while cooking a good meal

Last read

A comedy screenplay which will be appearing on the big screen by late fall or spring of 2004.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree