Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey! Trying to figure out how to describe...

In his own words

Hey! Trying to figure out how to describe yourself on these things is never easy. I’m an engineer at a foundry in the south suburbs, and I live right on the edge of the city. My friends would say I’m an extroverted guy with a terrible pun-based sense of humor, but come on, puns are the best! I’m a huge baseball fan and football fan, now I just wish the Cubs and Bears were better… I like playing board games with friends, and I’m trying to get better at cooking for myself. It’s… not as easy as I wish it was, haha! I read a lot of books, news articles, stories, biographies, etc. I like being informed about the world and everything that’s going on. I’ve also stupidly decided that I’m running the Chicago marathon this fall, so I’m starting to train for THAT. As for what I’m looking for in a girl? Someone who’s passionate about something. Be it a job, family, your hobby, CARE about what you’re doing, that's crazy attractive. If she’s also a Cubs fan that definitely helps….

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago proper, Chicago suburbs with family and friends, but I've been all over the Midwest the last several years for work. I'm finally settled in the city and able to relax for once, haha!


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV - 30 Rock, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Amazing Race Music - Gaslight Anthem, Springsteen, Beatles, Motion City, Queen, Stevie Wonder Movies - Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Indiana Jones, Pixar

For fun

Watching baseball and football, playing board games with friends, movies, running, playing sports, hanging out, relaxing Bears, Hawks, and CUBS. I'll watch the Sox, but i'd rather cheer for my team, haha!

Last read

Reading Get Shorty; next up is The Maltese Falcon, and then either some biographies or some classics I never read in high school (Watership Down, Brothers Karamozov). Then again, I might just grab Calvin and Hobbes too! I read ALLLLLLLL the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a manufacturing engineer at a foundry in the suburbs. I fell into the job about a year ago knowing nothing about the whole thing and now I can't get enough of it! Thanks, serendipity!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral