Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in a million...

In her own words

I am 5'3", blue-grey eyes, petite figure, and natural dirty blonde hair. Anyways, I can go out or just chill at the house and watch movies or whatever. I go for just about anything. I love shopping, working out, and traveling. I'm always open to new things. My ideal man is: someone who is mature, honest, straight up, well educated, independant, loveable, affectionate, spontaneous, outgoing, romantic, a traveler, likes to have fun, family oriented, someone who likes to wine and dine a lady sometimes and isn't afraid to be sentimental at times. I like a man who knows what he wants and goes for it. I also love it when someone can make me laugh so hard that I can barely catch my breath...that's always fun. I like someone that can be honest w/ me about how they feel. I like someone to really listen to me and not just nod their head and agree. Looks aren't everything, but I do have to be attracted to you physically as well as mentally. I don't mess w/ players. I may sound picky, but i was once told that you can be as picky as you want to be until you find the right one for you. It's not what you have, it's who you are. Quality not quantity. I'm a great listener and good at giving advice. I would say I'm 50% planner 50% go with the flow kind of woman. I have a sarcastic sense of humor as well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have 1 dog. Her name is Harper. She's a mini Schnauzer. Love her! She's very playful and very loveable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to eat at is Japaneiro's. I enjoy concerts and broadway plays. My fave destinations so far are Miami, Vegas, New Orleans, and San Francisco! I love to learn about new cultures as well.

Favorite things

I love to cuddle when it storms. I also enjoy cuddling by a fireplace in the winter. Love cold weather! Hate Houston summers. I like listening to music, watching an old movie on a rainy Sunday, and sleeping half the day on Saturdays when I want.

For fun

I love to dance. I enjoy watching movies. I love to shop too...what woman doesn't!? I love to travel!!

Last read

"he's just not that into you" by greg behrendt and liz tuccillo "Fifty Shades of Grey" (the trilogy) (not a huge book reader)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a 3rd party logistics company. I can tell you more about it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Czechoslavakian and cajun french. I also have some welch, dutch, polish, and some spanish from somewhere down the family tree.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic, but don't go to church religiously.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd like to go back to school to get my basics & a degree in M.I.S.