Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
What we do in life echoes throughout eternity.

In his own words

Hello, glad you are here. Let me tell you a little about myself. I enjoy making people laugh and lifting moods, fascinating conversations and vegging out. And a lot of other things. I'm a big fan of the spontaneous trip to AC or lower key happy hour as well as the full rung of outdoorsy stuff: beach, skiing, hiking, biking, BBQ'ing, pumpkin patches, etc. Studying abroad in London and traveling around Europe were unforgettable experiences, traveling and seeing awesome new sights are excellent. I have two brothers and two sisters and we love hanging out together until we can't stand each other, then love each other again, then repeat. Professionally, I have been at a great company for over five years in a number of expanded roles. While I didn't imagine staying so long, new challenges and opportunities, amazing co-workers, and a healthy work-life balance have made it a rewarding place to stay and grow. I'm looking for someone fun and thoughtful. Someone who likes laughing, but can also be serious and is looking for something real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

My sister has a tiny Pomeranian, an awesome little toy of a dog. .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Misconduct Tavern, Time, Cavanaugh's, Varga, Not Fado, Perch Pub.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Wire, Homeland. Bacon, buffalo chicken, Chicago deep dish (real deep dish, not just thick crust). Zero Dark Thirty, The Avengers, Truman Show, Dark Knight

For fun

Free time I like lunching, brunching, breakfasting, dinnering, movieing, biking, happy hour with friends is one of my favorite activities.

Last read

Where the Wild Things Are.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Jerusalem, my mother is from Cinnaminson, New Jersey. It turns out those ingredients make something awesome.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference