Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yadda yadda yadda These blurbs usually sound...

In his own words

Yadda yadda yadda These blurbs usually sound super fake so I'll get to the point. Why you should date me: I'm polite I'm funny I work hard I can cook almost anything I will hold the door for you I love your (insert pet species here as long as it's not a damn tarantula or something) I don't expect you to be perfect I have my very own automobile I am a homeowner I come with absolutely zero baggage Ain't got no baby mamas Zero back hair I'm a happy drunk I know which fork to use I keep calm and Chive on I have good table manners and I chew with my mouth closed You don't have to pay any of my bills I'm a great kisser I only drink good wine I'm not afraid to spoil you Teeth - I brush them twice a day and none of them are missing I wear just the right amount of cologne I know what to do with the toilet seat when living with a woman I'll let you have the remote I always pick up the check You can put your cold feet on my legs in winter time I don't snore I can handle my booze and have no problem holding your hair if necessary I know how to use the oxford comma I don't need spell check I won't hit on your best friend I'm as loyal as a golden retriever If you can deal with all this, let's get those winks and emails crankin. I need a down to earth woman with a juvenile sense of humor. I would like you to be at least slightly nerdy sometimes and indulge my love of the Texans and Formula 1 racing. Just so you know, I think the fatherhood ship has sailed for me. Some people just aren't meant to be new parents. I'd probably make a pretty cool stepdad though. If you have 1 kid, I guess I could handle that, but if you have a gaggle of chilluns, I'm not your guy. And if you voted for Obama either time, don't bother. Scientists have recently discovered that loneliness is deadlier than obesity or smoking, so message me so we can avoid certain death. -Jason

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is Pappas Brothers Steakhouse. Amazing wine list. I like all the different bars on the Waterway and the usual Midtown dives as well. I have been to Mexico several times and I really want to do a lot more traveling.


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

80's metal, Top Gear, Formula 1 Racing, Indycar Racing, Breaking Bad, Archer, The Walking Dead, Moosehead Beer, steak, live music, rainy Sunday afternoon naps, The Chive, skinny-skiing, and going to bullfights on acid.

For fun

I do whatever the hell I want.

Last read

A pamphlet titled "Famous French War Heroes"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work very hard so when I'm off, I like to make the best of it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian on my father's side, Czech on my mom's
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree