Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach Bum masquerading as a Professional Architect

In his own words

I'm looking for a career minded, independent and fun woman interested in having a long-term relationship but, not necessarily a wife. Not that I'm opposed but, that's jumping the gun a little I think. I live a work hard - play hard mentality. When I punch my clock, work is done for the day. The rest of the day is mine and what I choose it to be. I'm into the arts, most notably architecture. I'm an Architect and work long hours at a career I love but, I know how to let it go at the end of the day. I enjoy working out, cooking, drawing and painting or reading. On the weekends, I like to go surf. I'm new to LA but not to city life so if you're interested in exploring together or showing a guy around...hit me up. The photos I posted are all from weekends or vacations....recent, vacations or weekends...except the long hair, I cut that off. I have a lot of tattoos, easily hidden though because at the end of the day, I am a serious professional. However; I enjoy a liberal 'live and let be' mentality. I like to camp, hike or go urban exploring ie. cool places, museums, galleries, weird shops etc. Who am I: Honest and loyal, prefer long term relationship, highly educated. I like high class things and great design but to quote Tyler Durden, "I am not my f*cking khakis." Dinner and a concert - pizza and a movie - flip a coin, they both sound good to me. Who you are: Similarity to the aforementioned but, of course all the proclivities that make you, you! I think kindness and compassion go a long way as well. Who you're not: Selfish, Petty If you have an "It's ALL about me" attitude, please keep moving, I don't want to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs. Cats, not so much. I grew up raising Arabian horses and Rhodesian Ridgeback dogs. However, because of my career, I can't be a good owner right now. I do plan on building a custom salt water aquarium though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and the mountains I love going to the bookstore I enjoy taking walks downtown and people watching.

Favorite things

I love sushi and exotic foods I am always up for trying new things - whatever they are.

For fun

Architecture Painting Sculpture Museums of any type Music and Concerts The Beach.......whatever, whenever.

Last read

Massive Change Soul of a Citizen Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Grapes of Wrath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an Architect.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral