Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart" lol ... Woodbury Irvine .. Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof :)

In his own words

Others consider me to be fairly outgoing, positive, very loyal, trustworthy, and a good friend. I’m someone who is down to earth, likes to have fun, I enjoy nice things, but really appreciate the little things in life, and I’m pretty easy to please. “To want what you can’t have is to waste what you do.” I believe that family and friends are worth their weight in gold. I love meeting new people, having fun, and have a passion for doing and learning new things. I love to travel and experience new things, learn about the history and cultures. Believe these experiencea are more about who you are with, then where you are at; travel is definately more rewarding and memorable when sharing it with the right company. I'm pretty laid back and rarely take anything personally, thus find the humor in almost anything. I can be kind of a goofball now and then and a bit sarcastic, but in a fun way and only when appropriate. I enjoy sports, I'm very fit - I especially football; being outdoors, and traveling. I enjoy good music, great wine, and excellent food, or just something really good off the grill. I believe in good nutrition and eating healthy, well at least most of the time lol. I also enjoy nice restaurants, but really appreciate a hole in the wall joint as well ....these are usually the best. I'm looking for someone who I can grow with, learn from, laugh with, have a good time, and then who knows. I’m open to new experiences, and enjoy just getting up and spontaneously going on a daytrip and exploring new places. Intelligent, Classy, and good sense of humor .. huge turn ons. lol With the right partner I believe anything is possible... I believe in working as a team, and feel there is nothing more rewarding then accomplishing things (big or small) together...I believe friendship is important, and will always be there for that special someone during good times and bad... I’m extremely loyal and will never turn my back on the one I’m with.....Plus I just feel it makes romance that much more rewarding.... As for romance, I believe Kissing is way underrated.... I love great conversation, but I have to admit there is nothing better than a great laugh …Play hard, work hard!!! I also enjoy just relaxing at home enjoying a good movie or just goofing around the house ... Have rooms available lol I’m looking to forward to meeting someone new, and potentially building bonds like Trust, loyalty, and mutual respect. I’m committed to working towards a healthy balanced relationship that is built through trust, teamwork, and good communication...I believe in balance and moderation...I’m far from perfect and constantly learning about myself, would love to meet someone who is focused on bringing out the best in each other. I love to constantly learn and try new things, just want to share what life has to offer with a good women with a great heart .. Family is very important to me!!! Just looking for a good women to start a relationship with and who knows maybe someday start a family of our own. Life is full of Whys? So why not? .. Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof .. Oh yeah Smile :) ...John-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Maximus is a pretty funny cat... he is bengal so he is pretty active, nosy, and always getting himself into trouble... He is a kung foo kitty, Skadoosh.... he is way too funny ... "No .. bad kitty thats my PopPye" ... Sans Cartman Southpark lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere sunny.. Would love to travel more and see the world. Definitely Italy, Ireland, Australia, and Caribbean to name a few. Enjoy being outside-Parks, the beach, walking, running, physical activities; being active.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite, but will try and enjoy just about anything. Not much of a TV fanatic, but I do like Curb Your Enthusiasm and Office. Good wine, good meal, can’t beat that. LA Fitness Woodbury I also love watching football; funny movies

For fun

Any outdoor activity, or just relaxing by the pool or at the beach .. I’m game for just about any sport or activity, staying active and eating healthy .. Watching movies or just goofing around at home .. Be careful, I’m a Wii Champion.. Dare ya lol

Last read

"You Ma Ma Make me Happy" lol, Tropic Thunder. You have to see this movie it’s too funny. Also any Will Ferrell Movie - Wedding Crashers "Ma Meatloaf !" lol "Milk was a bad idea" lol Anchor Man - Okay, so I’m a movie person but I promise I can read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Program Manager.. We have a great team .. BSEE Trenton State College NJ, MSSE Monmouth U NJ.. Software Engineer..I went from being an Engineering Problem Solver to Program Management People problem Who the heck stole my
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I’m Italian and Irish, originally from the east coast. I'm very close with my family; born and raised in the east. Originally from central New Jersey in a small Italian close knit neighborhood. Love to visit both Ireland and re visit Italy someday.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic.. Definitely believe in God, but have not attended church much lately.. Could use a motivator here.. Need help!! My mom would love you for But you see what had happened Okay no more excuses
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BSEE Trenton State College TCNJ, Masters Monmouth University MSSE