Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Northglenn, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Gentleman, and "Old Soul" full of Excitement and Energy

In his own words

I often laugh at myself for trying this out, but who knows; there's a million different ways to meet people so why not give it a shot? I pride myself in being a traditional southern gentleman in every sense of the word (opening doors and pulling out chairs, courting/dating appropriately, paying for dates, etc etc). I'm very outgoing, ambitious, energetic, selfless and love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports or exploring Charleston. I try and live a very active lifestyle enjoying anything from sports (especially soccer, tennis, running/biking, and volleyball) to hiking and camping, fishing and kayaking. I enjoy experiencing everything Colorado has to offer as well. I would be lying if I said I wasn't a foodie, because I LOVE to try new foods, drinks, and cocktails! Looking for a woman who can make me laugh and smile as much as I make her do the same; someone who's ambitious and likes to experience new things. I'm always looking for new friends to do things with, but am also keeping my eye out for "Ms. Right".

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog lover till I die. I have fostered a few dogs until they found a better home, and will soon be looking for a dog myself. As for the "birds" section, that is mostly regarding ducks as they should be the only bird anyone has!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jax Fish House (Denver, not Boulder) Larimer Square (Corridor 44, Rioja, TAG, Green Russell, Cru, etc) Downtown Louisville Downtown Denver Ski-towns


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

TV: The Big Bang Theory, NCIS/NCIS-LA, White Collar, Castle, LOST (no longer on, but great!) Movies: Action/Adventure, Suspense, Horror, Comedy, Rom-Com, Classics, Drama Music: Virtually everything Food: too many to name (I also cook a LOT) :)

For fun

I enjoy just about anything athletic (especially soccer, volleyball, and tennis), going out and exploring everything downtown Denver has to offer, I like to be around people, but I also like staying in for dinner and a movie too

Last read

Everything Matters by Ron Currie Jr. Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand The Last Templar & The Templar Salvation by Raymond Khoury



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Financial Analyst and will soon be going back to school for my Masters in Finance at CU-Boulder.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral