Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Celebrate we will Cause' life is short but sweet for certain!

In his own words

Hi I'm James! I moved to the Desert about 5 years ago from The Right Coast (NY) for a job out of college. My current job is pretty amazing and I have been busting my little Asian tush to develop my career as a professional. So here's a litle about me. I was adopted so I 'm not your typical Asian so I'm a twinkie (Yellow on the outside white in the middle). Growing up I spent a lot of time camping with family and friends so I love the outdoors. To me not much beats a big bon fire, a star filled sky, a cold beer, and some close friends. I'm athletic but not a super jock. In my lifetime I think I have watched sportcenter probably about as much as the average guy would in a week. I played hockey and skied growing up and am pretty good at both. I worked in kitchens in hs and college so I enjoy cooking. I scribble a bit but I'm no Norman Rockwell. I love music from rap to classic rock. I pretty much like all genres except emo!!!! and country. Though the later is slowly growing on me. I am pretty laid back, don't like drama and don't like to play all the games that tend to come with dating. For instance if I say I am going to call I am going to call. I am pretty comfortable with who I am and am really excited about where I am at in life. I guess I should throw something together on what I'm looking for. I'm not sure if I really have a type. I feel like if you have a "type" you miss out on getting to know some really amazing people. But down to earth/ low drama is a pretty good starting point, I guess to sum it up I am just looking for someone who's going to be my best friend, someone who sees me for me and isn't going to try to mold me to what she thinks a man should be. That's probably enough for now before I start rambling which I tend to do when I write. If you want to know more ask away I'm pretty open!!! Stay Golden Pony Boy!!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Sedona, Santisi Brother's, Saratoga NY/SPAC, anywhere in Cave Creek, Vegas, Lake George, any and all ski resorts, Gainey Ranch, Marquee theater, Harkins haha, etc.

Favorite things

Too many to list them all but....Movies: 300, American History X, Into the Wild, Guy Ritchie/ Tarentino Movies, etc...Music: DMB, Kings of Leon, Mumford, Zeppelin, P. Floyd, anything Jack White, Sublime, Jay-Z, etc. TV: HBO/ Showtime series, etc.

For fun

Restaurantuering, movies, bar, Rollerblading, Roller Hockey, Hiking, Antiquing, Skiing in the winter, ice skating, shows, relaxing at home, gym, lake, etc.

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice: A Dance with Dragons, which is what Game of Thrones is based off of each book is like 1,000 plus pages. Epic to say the least. I'm just hoping Mr. R.R. Martin doesn't die before he finishes the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other more Irish than Asian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral