Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hastings, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Just looking for a nice down to earth woman

In his own words

New to this online thing but ill give it my all ... Ok Well I live out in Hastings like 15 mins from matanzas but grew up on st augustine beach. I do photography for a living and I also breed rare blooded pit bulls/ American bully's which is just a really big, muscular and bulkier dog compared to the older school American pit bull terrier and they usually have a much better temperament then the original apbt's. So I'm a animal lover, not just dogs. I grew up with all sorts of exotic pets when I was young. I really just like nature and animals in general. So those take up my time .. Mostly the dogs take up my time And taking care of my couple of acres fill my time.Lately I've been helping my father set up his music studio that I'm gonna work at. I enjoy fishing , taking my dog to the beach, spending time with my family and my couple close friends. I enjoy having couple drinks playing cards or shooting pool. BBQ's oyste roasts and swimming in pool is also all fun. I'm really looking to find someone to share my life with but that takes time to find that person and takes time to build that relationship . So I don't want to rush anything, I want to get to know each other. I want to find a good honest women who acts her age. Also knows what she wants out of a relationship and what she wants out of a man. A woman who also knows what she wants out of life and has goals and is working for what she wants. But knows how to balance work and play. A girl who could go fishing or get dressed up and go to a nice reastraunt or go have a drink. But can enjoy just staying at home watching a movie on the couch or something. If you can cook that's a plus cause that's one thing unless it's a grill I can't cook. I always treat woman ive been with like queens and take care of them because that's how I was raised To respect women. Honesty and loyalty is a big thing to me in relationships. So a honest woman who is loyal to there man when in a relationship. Cheaters can turn around I never cheated and never will. So please be honest. Cause I am always honest and Keep it real. So just looking for the same back. I'm looking for love , sounds corny but someone to love and be my best friend in life. Just figured be honest and put it out there that I do smoke but I am not some lazy stoner. I don't get unmotivated or get where I don't get stuff done. So if that's a problem sorry.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Since I breed dogs right now I have 8 pit bulls , 6 are my foundation of breeding and two don't breed. All dogs get individual attention and walked as well as them playin with each other. I love my dogs. Ask me and I'll tell u there names.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college