Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Excelsior, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know! ; )

In his own words

So I guess I would describe myself as someone who is fun, laid back, always looking for a good time. I can have fun going out to the movies or for dinner/drinks. Hanging out with friends, or staying in cooking(I pretend i'm a good cook!) Or just relaxing while watching a good movie. One thing I want to do is travel. There are alot of beautiful places out there, and I would like to see as many as possible. At the same time, I love where I come from, and I'm not sure I could see myself living anywhere else. At least not right now, I have a close family, and they mean alot to me. I work hard and i'm very ambitious, I hope to own my business soon and then hopefully have time to do the things I really enjoy! I'm just looking for a best friend, a woman who is looking for a serious relationship, no games, no drama, just fun! I always try to look on the bright side and enjoy the little things, it would be nice to have some company along the way...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab puppy named "Drake" he's 3 years old, we make a pretty awesome team!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Cabin would have to be one of my favorite places, I love being outdoors. I'm always on Lake Minnetonka, summer and winter!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music... Anything from Dave Matthews to Bod Dylan. Alot of Country, Oldies, you name it! If I'm watching tv, it's either something funny (Family Guy, tosh.0) or something serious (Discovery/History channel) that sort of thing.

For fun

On the weekends I'm usually hanging out with friends, Anything outdoors! I do a lot of hunting and fishing. During the week I'm usually at home hanging out with my dog, relaxing, cooking, watching my favorite shows, or a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Drafting Manager for a granite/cabinet company. I know it sounds boring, but it's actually kinda fun. I have alot of freedom with my job, setting my own schedule, hours, that kinda stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference