Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Window shop no further!

In his own words

The best way to describe myself, would be to say that I am a southern guy living in the city. I am originally from Edgecombe County, but I have lived in Raleigh for a while. I am an optimistic person and tend to see the bright side of things. I like to laugh, joke, and have a good time. Being an environmental technician, the outdoors are a big part of my life. Sports are too. I pull for the home teams. UNC is my college team, but it's ok if my match hates UNC. I will not hold it against them. I grew up and love going to the beach and to the mountains on vacation. I also want to revisit the Virgin Islands, or go to Europe and Australia one day. Rock and country music is what I play on my radio most of the time. I like going to new restaurants and trying new foods, but sometimes I miss having country food from back home. I try to cook sometimes, but I'm not an expert. What I am looking for is a girl similar to me. Beautiful, fun, intelligent, and outgoing. Can't go wrong with that, can I!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to bars off of Fayetteville St. and Glenwood. I like doing social things in Brier Creek, Crabtree, North Hills, Wake Forest, and Knightdale. My friends are spread out so I'm all over the map.


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like rock, country music, and I'm not afraid to dance. Of course, I like eating out, going to the movies, and going to new places like everybody else.

For fun

I am up for just about anything. I play pickup volleyball often and league play during the spring/summer.

Last read

A few books from the Bible, the Carolina Way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Technician, S&ME Inc.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Free Will Baptist/ Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Environmental Science Technology Wake Tech.