Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I bought a puppy to lure women into my life,...

In his own words

I bought a puppy to lure women into my life, but now that he's grown up, I've had to move on to more traditional methods - like endlessly e-mailing with people I never end up meeting. In all seriousness, I would really like to find someone interesting and just see where it goes. Constantly trying to meet new people without taking the time to get to know someone is not really my style. I really like to learn new things. I'm usually listening to a podcast or an audiobook or some such thing, but even as I'm amassing all of these super practical bits of trivia, I try not to be too serious. I will have a great time dancing with you at every wedding, although I cannot promise to look good doing it under any circumstances. My recent Halloween costumes include a merman, the Man in the Yellow Hat (Curious George's friend), and a sexy cat (it worked, don't scoff). I also once made a kangaroo costume and put my dog in the pouch. You can't tell me that you would have been able to resist that. These days, I try to take at least a trip a month, so it'd be fun to find someone willing to take off and check out new places with me. I end up working a lot at times, so I tend to like people who are independent and have their own things going on. If you exercise, read, and like baseball, I will not be able to control my attraction.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

baseball, breakfast burritos, caffeine, interesting conversation, peanut butter, carbonation, new words, documentaries, healthy amounts of 90s music, podcasts, crossword puzzles, concerts, vegetarian food

For fun

I like to cook, play with my dog, daydream, play sports. I would like to build more things if I had the time and space. I like to hike, ski, camp, bike and run too.

Last read

Still Life with Woodpecker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference