Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 100-105 within 1 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
PLEASE READ ABOUT ME & WHO I'M LOOKING FOR section before messaging me you don't have to read the rest.

In his own words

I'm very outgoing, very competitive, and have been told very funny but enough about me. What i am looking for is someone who is HONEST and knows what it means to be a GOOD PARTNER. Someone who is RELIABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. Someone who is not afraid to challenge themselves and isn't LAZY. Someone who is CONFIDENT and has a GREAT PERSONALITY "a people person". Someone who SHARES and WANTS TO BUILD A LIFE saying is "Together is Better" I enjoy staying in shape and challenging myself to make it to the top if exercise is not something you do then we were not meant to be. I have a go getter attitude about life and want to find someone like minded. I for sure live life to the fullest never letting an opportunity to advance pass. I don't want to live a boring life M-F 8-5 job Sat & Sun Bars and Clubs...That's not me. I travel a lot for work and love it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Austin for sure...and im pretty much up for anything. AT&T Center....Rivers...Lakes....Really want to go to LA and when I find that special someone a vacation destination Hollywood!!!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Family 1st...I am fascinated with expensive cars that I cannot afford...maybe one day. I really like the Mazaratti....But am not opposed to the Ferrari...I'll take either

For fun

For fun I enjoy trying new things I like to go on long hikes and then swim in the river afterwards...I enjoy playing any sport...I love going to a sporting game like the Spurs! I also like to play dominoes or card or even just play with my nieces.

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'1" (93cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Director of Marketing for Personal Touch Home Health . I travel around the State of Texas training our new Marketers and I also have a Small Business which allows me to get to travel for work as well.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed 98hrs just started making good money and never went back