Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than just an option

In his own words

I love to be creative, have great conversation, and experience new things. My job affords me a lot of flexibility, so I try to make the most of that by traveling and exploring the LA area. I'm a big USC football fan (wish this season could have been better) and love going to games with friends and family. I come from a close Italian family, and yes, we tend to talk with our hands and take forever to say goodbye but always have a great time. I like being active (going to the gym regularly, running on the beach, hiking, did a half marathon) and doing things, but also enjoy relaxing, enjoying a bottle of wine (preferably a red) and staying in to watch a movie or have a TV marathon. I recently got back from my first cruise and while it rocked back and forth a bit too much for my taste, it was a lot of fun and a great way to celebrate being 30 with a couple dozen friends. While I have my things that I like doing a lot (concerts, Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego), it's always enjoyable to try something new and random, especially if it leads to a great story. Even a four hour layover in the Nashville airport turned into a great experience and only furthers the inspiration to keep traveling (New Orleans and a proper trip to Nashville besides the airport are next on my list). I'm looking for a woman who is fun, upbeat and up for anything; someone who can talk about mundane and deeper things during the course of the same conversation.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, South Bay, Vegas, Bay Area, Santa Barbara, San Diego


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music-Radiohead, U2, Wilco, Prince, 80s, classic rock, soul & indie stuff like M83, The XX, Joy Formidable, Mumford and Sons. TV-Lost, 30 Rock, Community, Seinfeld. Movies-Heat, Groundhog Day, Adventureland, Boogie Nights, Cameron Crowe films

For fun

I love music and attending concerts. I enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars, going to sporting events and doing outdoorsy things, going to the beach, bar trivia nights, karaoke, and unique, random and "only in LA" types of things.

Last read

The Four Hour Chef, The Marriage Plot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales rep in natural foods
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian American and European mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but am much more spiritual than actively religious right now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Creative writing major, film minor