Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Roselle, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Very interested to see where this takes me.

In his own words

It's feels awkward writing about myself, so bear with me if it is an awkward read as well. I am a grad student working on my Ph.D. in Geophysics. It's been great working on this and it has allowed me to travel a lot and meet a lot of interesting people. You never know who you're going to meet in a small town bar when you just sit and strike up a conversation with someone. Geophysics sounds pretty dry and nerdy (realistically, from the outside, it kind of is), but I work outside a lot and I get to do it in some interesting locations (i.e. an island in the Gulf only accessible by boat). I tend to be pretty busy, but I try to make the most of my free time. I am a big sports fan (Devils, Syracuse Orange, Cowboys). I do my best to work out at least a little bit everyday, but sometimes it's not in the cards. Either way, I try to stay very active. Whenever the opportunity arises, I very much enjoy visiting the local bar with a close group of friends to have a drink or two. I am still adjusting to trying to do this online, but I know there are a lot of great people out there that work hard, work a lot and struggle to get out and meet people.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports


I like Dogs

I have no hatred for cats, but I am allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fortunate enough to be able to go to my own Cheers-like establishment, so that is definitely a hot spot for me, but I also enjoy finding new and interesting places.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

In addition to the things listed above, I get to travel a lot for work and very much enjoy trying local flavors. I had been working in Louisiana and always looked forward to my trips back to have some more Cajun food.

For fun

I am a big sports fan and always enjoy catching a game or having a few drinks with friends. I am also a big movie fan and will watch almost anything.

Last read

I do enjoy reading, but it has been limited to geophysics articles lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am working on my Ph.D. in Geophysics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral