Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JWH1115

35 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 150 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the long run the pessimist may be proved right, but the optimist has a better time on the trip.” Daniel Tosh

In her own words

I am a native Orlandoian...left for college and to start my career, but came back to be near my family and friends. I enjoy what I do for a living, and while it's demanding, I like to think I balance it and my personal life pretty well. Due to being over the bar/late night thing, coupled with work, I find it difficult to meet new (and interesting) men. I am in, however, no rush in this department as finding the right person is more important than just having someone. Lifestyle wise....during the week I am pretty low key. I work, work out, cook and relax. Not to say I never divert from this, but that is a typical weekday for me. The weekends are a different story though, I like to have people over, or grab drinks with friends, take a road trip somewhere, whatever. Some of my favoriate things to do usually involve being near the water, a lake or the ocean. I also LOVE college football season, I am bleed garnet and gold as I played soccer for Florida State. I do however have a ton of Gator friends here in Orlando, so I know how to play nice :-). In a guy I am looking for some basics to start with, good character, honest, funny, hard working, values family and is a Christian (not just raised that way but actually believes it himself). I'm a big fan of a driven guy that can get things done but who can also turn around and laugh at themselves. I really don’t have much of a physical type, other than due to my obsession with 4” heels, I like somewhat taller guys. Physical attraction is extremely important but the things I listed above are a huge part of that for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a toy rate terrier...he is 14 years old.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Here in town I frequent Park Ave, College Park and occasionally Thornton Park. I love New Smyrna Beach or any beach town really.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

For me it's more about who I'm with rather than what I'm doing. Sitting on a dock or porch with friends/family grilling and sipping on wine is always nice. Any live sporting event is right up my alley as well...I am a huge college football fan.

Last read

Work emails lol..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish/German/British
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church and my faith is important to me….but I am not an uptight or judgmental person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State....GO NOLES!