Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JWG9999

39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin'?

In his own words

I've devoted most of my life so far to my career and looking for someone with a similar past. I enjoy playing golf and being outdoors. I also enjoy listening to live music and watching movies on the weekend. And I like a good scotch or bourbon after a long day at the office. In dating and relationships, I've lived enough to know what I want. I try to see the best in others, but I don't want to waste time. I hope to find a lady who is open and affectionate with me in private but reserved in public -- someone who is strong enough to put up with me, gives me space, allows me to be real around her but doesn't push too hard, and makes me want to be a better person. I'm not perfect, but I have a lot to offer the one who appreciates me for who I am. I am outgoing and a little rough around the edges at times, yet still a little introverted. Thoughtfulness and intelligence are major turn-ons for me. I'm looking for a girl with confidence and a good sense of humor. I tend to have some strong right-leaning viewpoints, so my ideal partner would be someone that shares similar views of the world (or at least finds them endearing). I'm looking for that special one-of-a-kind, career-oriented woman with ambition, who still honors God's plan for family. And preferably an easy-going travel partner. Let's see the world! If this sounds like you, let's meet and let life happen!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like low-key venues, where I can talk and enjoy good company and conversation. I try to avoid dance clubs, but I do enjoy good live country music.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Sports; Movies; Mexican, Italian and Thai food; Dogs; and aviation

For fun

Movies, wine, music, outdoor activities, dogs, horses, aviation, baseball, football, golf and Texas Longhorn athletics! No offense, Lady Aggies -- I am still likable.

Last read

I find that reading for work is enough. I generally do not read for fun, but I do like an occasional fantasy or fiction novel. I recently finished reading Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Lutheran (LCMS) Favorite verse: Ephesians 2:8-9.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral