Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Genuine & Positive

In his own words

I am in the unique position in my life where my business does not need much of my time, my daughters are off to college, and I have the means to travel and explore. Needless to say, I enjoy boating & diving, fishing on occassion, and now and again falling out of perfectly good airplanes... I have been involved in skydiving for over 30 years, and I am also an instrument rated private pilot, so weekend trips to Key West or the Bahamas(one hour flight time)are a very simple matter to accomplish. I also very much enjoy the performing arts, and I confess I need a bit of the right kind of "inspiration" to get out on the dance floor...(If that sounds like a challange, you're right!) I work at staying in reasonable shape, through the gym, bike riding, swimming, etc. I have spent just about all of my adult life working hard to build a business and raise a family, I am looking forward to having a little fun and slowing down enough to pay attention to the things in life that were passing me by before. I'm by no means perfect, however I believe in accepting my faults, and endeavoring to learn from my mistakes and hopefully not repeating them. I do my best to live my life with humility, respect for others, and with an open mind for all viewpoints. I have two very awesome daughters, (18 & 20), and I believe that family always comes first! If you would like to learn more, ask away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

My 12 year old Golden, Nick, just passed last May, and one of these days I'll find another buddy to hang out with... I have been fortunate in that I am able to bond with most pets that I encounter.. I guess I'm just a bit of an animal at heart?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Marsh Harbor, New York, Baltimore, and points TBD

For fun

Boating, flying, diving & snorkling, great conversations, movies, falling out of airplanes on occassion... Pretty much anything with the right lady!

Last read

Currently "The Jungle" by Clive Cussler, The Sun Sentinel, various technical manuals, and project specifications, IFR reference books for my upcoming IPC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Presbyterian, married a Catholic, so many years of weekly Mass as we raised our Daughters.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference