Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
9 out of 10 people addicted to brake fluid can't stop.

In his own words

Describing yourself is tricky, say too much you come off like you think you are the bomb, say too little and you look like you lack self esteem. I don't have a problem with self esteem, I am the bomb. haha Ok, maybe more like a fire cracker, hey its better than a pop rock. Anyway, I do like to laugh, which is good since I work with kids (fitness). I'm pretty easy going, so I'm not a fan of drama. I'm on here just to see what happens, I don't like to force things, so if I meet someone, cool, if not I'm not going to lose sleep of it. Not big on the online thing, I always like the interesting story of how I met whoever I was involved with, online sounds so cliche now, but gotta roll with the punches as I don't do the bar scene and between working and taking care of my girls its hard to get out much. The one thing you probably should know about me is that I like to keep things simple, I'm not materialistic. I value the time I get to spend with my 2 girls over anything I could possibly buy so I would rather just get by and spend lots of time with them rather than work all the time and never see them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have pets, nor am I inclined to get one, mainly because I know I don't have the time to care for one properly.

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Lake Tahoe

Favorite things

49ers, A's, swimming, snorkeling, snowboarding road trips, almost anything outside.

For fun

I like lots of things. I would rather do something than watch it. So I like to play most sports, snowboard, snorkel, travel, road trips, etc. I think my favorite thing to do is to kick it on the beaches and snorkel in Maui or snowboard in Tahoe.

Last read

I don't read for enjoyment because I have to read so much fitness related stuff for work. Last book I finished was Spark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach health and fitness to kids from 3-18 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I stopped going to school after my Associates degree mainly because I was working. It hasn't limited my in anyway. I would rather learn on the job than via a book anyway. I can usually pick up things fairly easy so that helps as well. ;)