Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Jesse. I'm a 25 year old...

In his own words

My name is Jesse. I'm a 25 year old Cuban-American born and raised in Miami. I graduated from Arizona State University with a degree in Political Science and I just finished my Masters at Florida State University in Applied American Politics and Policy. I'm currently the Press Secretary for a political consulting firm and I'm in the process of applying to law school. Outside of work and school I'm big into sports. I'm a HUGE Arizona State Sun Devils fan. I love the Miami Heat. And yes, embarrassingly enough, I'm a Miami Dolphins fan. Maybe this is expecting a lot, but I want someone who is interesting, intelligent, kind of nerdy and fun. I want someone who's unassuming and really just has a lot of fun with life. Aside from that I'm not overly picky or judgmental. As long you're interesting, intelligent, and fun to talk to then I'm happy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, Miracle Mile, Coconut Grove, South Miami, South Beach


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I have a really wide ranging taste in music. I like everything from The Beatles to Kanye West to John Coltrane to Red Hot Chili Peppers. As far as TV, I love Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Dexter

For fun

On my free time, I love playing basketball, going to the movies, reading and exercising.

Last read

The last book I read was Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad. I'd read it before in high school, but I appreciate it a lot more as an adult



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Press Secretary with a Political Consulting Firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Cuban American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Arizona State University in 2011 with a BA in Political Science and International Relations. Currently going to FSU for a Masters in Applied American Politics and Policy.