Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one!

In his own words

I am a masculine - straight acting, outgoing, energetic guy, down to earth. I believe in friendship and family, I think life is 2 short to waste it holding grudges. I believe in living life the best way possible, knowing when to take it seriously and also when to laugh and when to stop sweating the small stuff. Friendship, second chances,learning and growing, and trust are all important. I'm looking for simple love, the one where both people feel comfortable in their own skin and where both people not only enjoy the person they are with but also enjoy who they are when they are with that person. I think a relationship takes effort, but if it feels forced then it is not right. I would love to find someone who enjoys learning, trying new places, and also staying at home on any given evening watching a movie and cooking together! And yes, values are never over rated! Sometimes meeting people can be a scary thing!!! Often there is not enough time to open up to someone, and as any normal human being, there is a little bit of fear that comes with letting yourself go and lowering your guards, because you are giving permission to either love or pain to come into your life; In life we must take risks knowing that in most cases we are in fact going to get hurt, but when it works, God knows you feel like flying!!!. That actually stuck to me, and it made me wonder; how much are we willing to risk for the chance to find this situation which will lead you to feel as if you are flying? I guess it depends how bad you want it? "To love means to open ourselves to the negative as well as the positive-to grief, sorrow, and disappointment as well as joy, fulfillment, and intensity of consciousness we did not know was possible before" Sometimes internet dating can lead to "speed" dating, I still believe in getting to know the person a little bit more... With me what you see is what you get; I don't believe in letting the other person assume. I want someone with whom I share chemistry, values, who is serious for the things that need it but who is goof ball for the most part! Lol! I do not like games, and did I mention I dislike assuming..? At the end of the day, life is simple!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale and any part north of South Florida!!!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love music; even though I don't sing or play any instrument, music have to be part of my life. A good music concert, museum or any activity outdoor or adventurous

For fun

Love the outdoors, the beach, being with friends, movies, dine out, road trips.

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising (if you want to see what I do for a living, watch The Pitch at AMC!!!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral