Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's be real: I live a pretty sweet life! I have a dog that I love, a job that I love, good friends, and I'm really close with my Mom. I laugh all the time, I like a good challenge, and I like to travel -- I recently got back from a solo surf trip to Costa Rica! I'm a goal setter. I'm also a morning person. I like to do things that make me a little nervous because I like that afterglow of accomplishment. I'm positive, optimistic, laid back, and almost never in a bad mood. I focus on the good and I get excited about the simple things in life. I'm addicted to my workouts and being active because I love the way I feel. I love a good salad, but can we please have ice cream afterwards? There's a lot more to me, and lots I want to know about you, but we'll save all that good stuff for face to face interaction. :) I work a wacky, unconventional schedule, and I feel like this is a good way to meet people that I probably would not meet otherwise. So here we are, no shame in the game! Say a little more than hello and let's see if we click! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Anywhere I can take my best little buddy is a place I like to go!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the all things beach, ocean, and sea. Dog beaches, dog parks. I love farmers markets! Oh, and.... I'm SO in love with Hawaii... sigh.... take me back any day!

Favorite things

My dog, laughing, surfing!, a good night's sleep, genuine smiles, great workouts, spicy food, job fulfillment, dresses, adventure, friendly people, exploring new places, Disneyland, lush veggies, chocolate, baseball at AT&T Park, hot showers, wine.

For fun

I'm a goofball.

Last read

Right now I'm bouncing back and forth between textbooks and Outlander haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I am open and respectful to all the great things in every religion or spiritual journey! Amen and namaste.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral