Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JVR610

22 year old man | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a garden, Dig it!

In his own words

I’ve been called an old soul, but I prefer to think of myself as a bit unconventional. I have an attraction for everything classic: music, movies, and cars, to name a few. I love the sound of a vinyl album, and I have a real appreciation for doing things “the old fashioned way.” Now that I got that off my chest... I often blast the radio when a good song comes on, and I’m more likely to give someone a funny look rather than offer a smart remark. I’m sociable and happy—at least most of the time—and people typically notice my approachable and pleasant attitude. I am easy to talk to, and I always go out of my way to help others. My primary goal in life is twofold: to continually be the best person I can be, and to make those around me happy. My ideal match is a skillful communicator and a sharp conversationalist. I’m drawn to people who engage with those around them, and who are modest, humble, and kind. I’d especially like to meet someone who likes to help others, and does so with an upbeat, positive attitude.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have pets, but would love to get a Black Lab someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel, and have been to Vegas, Florida, and a handful of states in the Midwest and the south. I’d love to see Australia someday. Locally, I enjoy going to Cubs games and occasionally eating at Gene and Jude’s,

College

College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Favorite artists include Billy Joel, Tom Petty, Eric Clapton and countless other classics. I appreciate family, friends, laughter, and new experiences; prefer Italian food but will go American otherwise, and enjoyed seeing “It’s a Wonderful Life.”

For fun

I’m a record collector, and love listening to favorite songs on their original albums. I also like restoration and remodeling projects, from big to small. Going out with friends is always nice, and I like to mix things up every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been a general contractor apprentice for almost three years. I do a variety of things every day, ranging from removing and rebuilding to customer relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian beliefs are important to me, and help me stay close to my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I hold an associate’s degree from College of DuPage and I’m working toward obtaining a bachelor’s in business.