Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Just hanging around

In his own words

I missed the deadline to cancel my sub. by a couple days. Reason im canceling..... I just found out i have lung cancer. This profile may be around longer then me,lol. I have a very positive attitude, its not going to beat me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want to get a blue doberman but I work a lot of hours and I don't have enough time to train it.. Should have gotten the dog.My house was broke into but they didn't take anything

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been all over the country, lived on the gulf coast for a couple of years. I most be related to Dorthy, theres no place like home. Cleveland Rocks. Im not sure why but I have a itch to go and walk all over NYC check the architecture, perhaps a play,

Favorite things

My favorite music, rock...from the Beatles to Zepplin. Like some mellow stuff to. Like a lot of Classical, some country, some funk/old soul, some blue grass and some really really heavy metal.

For fun

i like to go to concerts, love music, cant get enough. I like almost all the museums downtown. Like to see the Indians/smindians. Browns, NO MATTER WHAT,lol. Kind of hard to have fun when I work all the hours i do. Perhaps you could show me.

Last read

Just done with "Travels with Charlie". I friend who is an editor told me about it because he says I write a lot like the guy that wrote the book. Im writing one thats almost done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a welder/fitter, make a good buck.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"come from the land of the ice and snow, from midnight sun and the hot springs blow." If you know what song that comes from we really need to talk,lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My best Friend is Jesus. If im at wits end and im reaching out I call him Dude, with respect of course,lol.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference