Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JV533

41 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there Grew up in NYC and PA live in NJ.

In his own words

Hi there Grew up in NYC and PA live in NJ. I love to travel, been to a lot of places but need to still get to South America and Asisa and of course more of the US. Once we drove the opposite way down a major one way street in Castiglion Fiorentino Italy to finally get out of this hill town because the streets were so hard to figure out! The italians were yelling and shaking their fingers at us. LOL That was fun! So Im a regular guy, right of center politically who is totally satisfied just hanging out having a good time with good people. I love sports since growing up in the country for a good amount of years and love just about any outdoor activity. Love checking out new places enjoying the gourmet food lol , driving nice vehicles, walking around home depot and of course making money! Hope that doesn't sound too shallow - i just wish i could retire early, travel the world when i feel like. I wish I made more time for reading to sharpen up but i live and work in a busy visual world. I'm young looking which hasn't always been advantageous but now Im appreciating it a little more. I've been fixing things a lot recently around the house (because I'm handy…. i think) and love it especially when my projects work!! Umh… Gosh i don't know what else too type here.. I meet new people all the time at work, but curious about match.com and what it has to offer. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and live my days without added stress and looking for someone with the same mindset.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

love pets but am allergic . Bummer! thinking about starting the 3 year shot treatment with an allergist!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants in NYC

Favorite things

Waking up and realizing i dont have to rush to go anywhere, then moseying along with my cup of coffee to the pool wating for every one else to wake up...

For fun

Making films, videos or working in some related capacity. Love going to movies, restaurants especially abroad.

Last read

"The age of spiritual machines" Ray Kurzweil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree