Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Free your mind to see the beauty inside you and the beauty around you which we all pass by every day.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman to really share my life with, someone who also wants to have a family, but is open to experiences of adventure and is not bound to too much of a routine. I think that most things that we think are important, money, reputation, community reputation, how others value us, really don't matter as much as we think they do -- they are all external values pressed upon us. I would like to share my life with someone who feels the same way, that they don't need external validation of who they are -- not that I don't believe in strong expressions of love and passion. I hold those in a separate category. But I am not interested in society's approval but I am interested in a great life, and someone to live it with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an blacktan brindle english mastiff named Giacomo who is the best as long as you don't mind living with a small bear.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taos, New Mexico; Sante Fe, New Mexico; Newport Beach, CA; New York, NY; Glacier, Montana; Yellowstone and the Tetons, Wyoming; El Morro beach (just north of Laguna Beach), CA; Big Sur, CA; Death Valley, CA; Bryce Canyon, UT; Kailua Bay, Oahu;


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Music: The Clash, the Alarm, Gaslight Anthem, Everclear, Johnny Cash! Movies: Apocalypse Now, Citizen Kane, Fanny and Alexander, Shoah, Godfather II Food: Italian, Sushi, Steak

For fun

In no particular order: rock climbing, aikido, writing, walking my dog Giacomo, going to the movies, reading, having dinner with my friends, going to the theater or the symphony, walking on the beach....

Last read

The Third Reich by recently deceased Chilean writer Roberto Bolano; Living in the End Times by Slavoj Zizek; The Method of Zen by Eugen Herrigel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an investment banker at a boutique bank in Pasadena. I also am a professor at the USC Law School, and write in the time in between.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is of Italian-Spanish heritage and my mother's father is from Northwest Ireland.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree