Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I need to light my fire, have you got a Match?

In her own words

Who am I......? One thing is for sure, I can tell you I know who that is and what I want out of life. I also know what kind of person I want to live it with, but we'll get to that in a sec. I am a womab who always sets high goals and has been able to achieve many so far. As a child, I decided I wanted to be in fashion, work for a big company and live in a big city. After high school, I moved from a small town in Indiana to NYC, studied fashion merchandising and now work in product development for a specialty retailer. Outside of my job, I like to do alot of different things. I like to camp, shop, work on my house, watch the Golden Girls, watch the Kardashians :), volunteer, read, travel to new places (actually I'm okay with just going back to Paris/Europe as many times as possible) sew, hike, cook and more. A fun night for me can be going out to dinner or maybe staying in and watching old movies. (do you know anything about Coming to America? Best Movie Everrrr, note that old in my book equals the 80's) I like sports, both to watch and play, Im not great at them but will try hard if its something you enjoy. My life is pretty easy right now, I'm only responsible for myself and my two dogs and my biggest problem in life is figuring out how to get rid of the random snakes in my back yard that inevitably find me when I am mowing the lawn (side bar, if you have any ideas how to do this, I'd really like to hear them. I cant resist the urge to scream and take off running every time I see them, so I'd like to stop embarrassing myself in front of the neighbors immediately). I'm not afraid to be goofy, intellectual and seductive all at once, the trick is finding the man who I can be all three with.To be cliche, I'm looking for that oh so elusive homey-lover-friend. I really am looking for a nice guy who wants his woman to be is best friend, lover, confidant, cheerleader (in more ways than one), and rock. I can only spend so many words trying to paint the picture of who I am, what I have to offer and what makes me remarkable, but the truth is even if I tell you, you will only believe it once you have seen it for yourself, so by all means, dont take my word for it. A kind note: I appreciate the likes, favorites and winks, but I really don't know what to do with them, so if you're serious, please send me a note. I'll be waiting on the other side of that "Email Her" button. Smiles, laughter and good times to follow :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am simple but love to spice things up. Lounges, coffee shops, quaint restaurants, museums, parks are all places I'd like to go. I wont limit myself to a favortie destination or place because there are many places I have yet to explore.

Favorite things

Soul food, mexican food, italian food, fruits, vegetables- All good in my book. TV Shows- Sex and The City, Cosby Show, Friends, Countdown with Keith Oberman- All good. Shopping- Anywhere with great prices and fashion that no one else will have.

For fun

I like to do a lot of different activities. Reading, going out to movies, dinner, chatting with friends, shopping, travelling. I am very open to trying new things and new experiences. There is a ton more that cant fit in this tiny box.

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell- It was just ok.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the garment industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Baptist, why isnt that a provided option above?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree