Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Glass half full type of guy looking for a great girl.

In his own words

I'm a very driven person when it comes to work, but my family and friends are the most important people in my life. I like to enjoy my weekends with friends relaxing and catching up. I'm looking for a girl who more or less has a similar outlook on life. I absolutely love what I do. Making my clients visions come to life has always made me appreciate what I'm doing for a living. I've been fortunate to get to travel overseas for work and it changed my outlook on life. I'd like to travel more but I want to share the experience with a well traveled person. I like to try new foods and would like to take cooking lessons. I have the BBQ thing down. My good friends, my dad, his friends and I compete in BBQ competitions. Always a great time! I definitely have an adventurous side. Two years ago my family went to Spain for my dad's 55th birthday and my dad and I ran with the bulls in Pamplona! It was the craziest most exciting thing I've ever done in my life. Pure adrenaline! It was an amazing experience and something I'll always have to share with my dad. All in all I'm looking for a loving, caring girl who wants to experience life with me. My ideal match would be a passionate, caring, kind girl who can laugh at life and see the good in life not the bad. Life is too short to dwell in the gotta move on and push forward and search for the good things life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any city near the water is a hot spot for me. Long Beach, Huntington Beach, Laguna, or Havasu. I also like to get to Vegas for short trips. I love to laugh so I enjoy comedy shows.

Favorite things

I like all types of music...Pandora is amazing! Most of the TV I watch is recorded. My favorite shows right now are Dexter, any other series on Showtime, Sons of anarchy and just about anything on food network.

For fun

I'm not very picky when it comes to having a good time. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends whenever I have a chance. I'm a huge sports fan and love to watch the Lakers and the Dodgers.

Last read

Apparel News...I have to keep up with the trends! I like to read magazines, Sports, Surfing, Art and Design, Tattoo magazines. Anything that inspires me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Design Enthusiast: Designer in the Fashion Industry, Web Design and Marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree