Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a dancing partner

In his own words

A little bit about me.... I enjoy watching comedies, movies, television shows, or anything that will make me laugh. I love to eat at new restaurants, food trucks, and street vendors. Eating at "hole in the wall" restaurants are an adventure in itself. I love sports. I am a die hard fan of the Niners and Giants. I can't wait to watch the Niners in the Super Bowl. I probably will loose my voice again. I also like to exercise. I trained for Norcal Tough Mudder. Completing the course was exhilarating with the satisfaction of accomplishing something hard. It was one of the most challenging things I have ever done, even after a recent ankle surgery. I plan to run the race again and do it in a better time this year. Every time someone asks me what I do for a living, my response is "I save the world." I work for a non-profit organization in San Francisco as a case manager. My focus is to help young people get off the streets, kick their addictions, and make a better life for themselves. It's a hard job, but extremely rewarding. I decided to join because I am looking for someone to share my life with, a relationship. I want to have someone that is willing to work for the greater good of the partnership. Let's enjoy life: eat some good food, drink some cocktails, talk, laugh, and dance. I hope I have sparked your interest. God bless.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I used to have a husky name Bella. But, I gave her to my uncle because she got too big. Now, she visits often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any favorite hot spots. I enjoy trying new places.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching comedies, like the Office, Parks and Recreations, comedian stand ups, or funny movies. I have a blast quoting movies..."Not at the table Carlos"...I like to laugh!

For fun

When I am not busy, I like to travel, dance, and eat at new places.

Last read

I am ashamed to say that I am not much of a book worm. However, I do read many articles and love learning about random topics. I also have fun watching documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Case Manager at a non-profit in San Francisco
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Salvadorian with a hint of Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference