Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.

In his own words

I am new to this online dating thing, but this is me in nutshell. My name is Justin, I own a home in Chandler, and I have been a Phoenix Firefighter for 1 year now. I love my career and love to work hard every shift which requires me to be gone for a day or more at a time. Even so I still get plenty of free time, but need to be with someone who can deal with that schedule. I am hard working, loyal, genuine and I am a really passionate person. I am really into the things I am into, and when I talk about those things the Italian in me comes out and I lose control of the volume of my voice and my arms flail around like one of those big yellow air powered guys they have in front of car dealerships. I have a small circle of people who are my true friends and family and I will do absolutely anything for those people. When it comes to the day to day things I am methodical, logical, and in to planning stuff out; but, when its time to have fun I am totally random and usually just go with the first thing that comes to mind. This is pretty much what I am all about: sunsets, giant Sunday brunches, a cold Stella Artois, a warm glass of merlot, a hard workout, a soft bed, too much coffee, not enough sleep, laughing till it hurts, running till it feels good, a meal at a new restaurant, a beer with an old friend, finishing everything on my to do list, finishing nothing on my to do list, BBQ's, beaches, campfires, and staring at the moon. I am career driven and driven to travel and looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I am looking for someone who is confident with who they are, sassy, classy, adventurous, and in to a healthy lifestyle. I am very passionate and into spending time with my partner, but I also thinks it is important for couples to spend some time apart pursuing their own individual hobby or endeavor. I am looking for someone who is loyal, silly, sexy, has a big heart, and enjoys both simple flirting conversations as well as in depth philosophical ones. I am looking for a partner, someone who challenges me and who helps me overcome challenges. I am looking for someone who makes me want to be and helps me become a better man, and someone whom I make want to be and help become a better woman. Pet peeves: people who litter, people who are filthy, and people who are really bad drivers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, Vegas, Santa Cruz, Williams(town west of flagstaff with great camping), New York City. In Phoenix: Pizzeria Bianco, Riazzi's Italian Garden, Joe's Farm Grill, Queen Creek Olive Mill, Samuria Sam's, Chipotle, and the bar inside Whole Foods.

Favorite things

Favorite color: Black Favorite ice cream: Cookies 'n' Cream Favorite food: Italian Favorite pie: Pumpkin Favorite cartoon character: Daffy Duck Favorite type of music: Rock and Roll

For fun

Crossfit, Bikram yoga, trying out new restaurants, cooking at home, snowboarding, camping, dirt bikes, and vegas trips.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones books, they are even better than the show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral