Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am what's I am, and that is charming and a...

In his own words

I am what's I am, and that is charming and a nerd. I like a person who is open minded, and compassionate towards others. Who is not quick to judge, but does not change their convictions. A person who smiles at the simple things, and cherishes everything. I wasn't kidding about being nerdy, we're talking Big Bang Theory style here. Don't worry, I don't still live with my mother. If this doesn't bother you, and if you're looking for that best friend to grow old with? Give me a shout out. I promise I will give my all, and I know if you're the right person, you will be nothing short of amazing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gator's Dockside (Dr. Phillips) Anything Downtown near Wall St. Walt Disney World (who doesn't like this place) CityWalk Corona's Cigar Bar Independant Bar Red Light Red Light Grafitti Junction Scruffy Murphy's Any Movie Theater


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Batman, been collecting those comic books since I was 8. I love Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Pizza and Pasta, Cake, Ice Cold Beer, Red Wine (no white wine), Kickball, Bar Trivia. FSU Fan!!!

For fun

Play Kickball (in a league, ask if you're interested), fishing (mainly shore fishing, b/c it's on the beach), going to old bar's and brewery's, going to old movie theaters, Snow Skiing (I only do this once a year if I have the funds)

Last read

Invincible, Y the last man, Blood and Soil (Kiernan), Harry Potter 1-7, The 5 Families, The Wolf of Wall Street, Redeployment, Batman Comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Data Analyst, Resort Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white, extremely white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference