Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
First, there is more to me than 5000...

In her own words

First, there is more to me than 5000 characters so I will stick with 2500 just to "pique" your interest. I am a professional woman (not that kind) looking for a professional man (not that kind either). I have been told my smile lights up a room and my laughter warms the heart. I am nice to everyone I meet. A simple smile or hello, could make their day. You can tell a lot about a person as to how they treat strangers. If you are rude or think you are better than the next person, you are not for me. I have been told I have a heart of gold and it has in the past let people take advantage of me and my good nature. I was brought up to believe the good in all people and always do the right thing. I thought everyone was raised that way but unfortunately I had to learn the hard way that there are people in this world who seriously have a one way ticket to hell... if you have purchased your ticket already, DO NOT wink or e-mail. I would rather laugh off today than worry about tomorrow. I am looking for another amazing person. My partner must be funny. Must be a Man's MAN. Being able to use a hammer is a plus, if you can use a, then we must talk! I like a well-dressed man, even the rugged weekend look. I like men who are GQ but not to the point that we fight over the mirror and hair products. I wake up most mornings with a smile on my you? The best thing I ever did in my life was have my five year old son. I am not looking for a father figure for him, he has a dad who he sees every other weekend. I really don't have time to work out but I chase around my 5 year old and that kid wears me out. :) I work all day and my son is in preschool and I don't think it is right that I go to the gym and put in him daycare for another hour when I can be at the park chasing him around, riding our bikes, going on adventures, throwing the football and baseball around (yes, I am that mom) or me throwing 97 mph spirals/pitches...ok...7 mph..whateves! (Yup...I said "whateves")...Super runon sentence!! Deal with it. I think I am hilarious, my co-workers and friends do as well (so they say). I am constantly cracking funnies (mostly at inappropriate times) but I do know when to keep myself in check. However, making light of any situation makes any day so much better. Seriously, would you rather have an error in your equation or a misspelled word than have a flesh eating disease? Life can always be worse. . I tell everyone that my wrinkles are laugh lines...and that is my story and I am sticking to it. I want to be with someone who is honest, faithful and is my best friend. I don't want to come in last when I put you first. I am looking for someone who wants to be with me and include me in their life. I don't want to be "single" in a relationship. It takes two to make one work, not one doing all the work. No secrets, no lies and no 1/2 truths. One more thing - if you have a "selfie" with your shirt off in your bathroom mirror - gross!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I am not an animal lover. I was bit when I was a child and still have fear of animals to this day unless they are under 8 lbs. I grew up with pets but I could never feel that connection after being bit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dream vacation would be traveling to Greece. I would rather go to a city/country where the history out weighs the "coolness factor" or what Maxim says is the next "South Beach".

Favorite things

LAUGHING hysterically. Cuddling. Helping others, being in love, seeing old people hold hands, getting cards, reading, diet mt. dew, reading to my son at night, going on bike rides, trivial pursuit, scrabble, family get togethers, cutting loose.

For fun

I like to golf (play like shit, but I have a B.A. long and short game), ride bikes (with my son), play sports, whip it up when I can - which is not very often, love board games, traveling, cooking and hanging out with my loved ones. I am laid back.

Last read

Kristin Hannah, Gillian Flynn, Fern Michaels, Sarah Addison Allen..whatever my son wants me to read to him at night. I just read the Aerosmith Bio...pretty awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
My career is important to me but it is not the #1 priority in my life. My son is #1 and then comes work and friends. I work for a litigation consulting firm in downtown Minneapolis. No, it is not a law firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany, lived in Michigan until I was 15, moved to Iowa (yes, Iowa! And no, I did not live on a farm). I lived in Florida for 6 years, back to Iowa for 3 and now Minnesota is where I call home and have to for the next 14 years. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I believe all things are possible with God. I believe in treating others as you would want to be treated and living a good, honest life. I am not a holy roller by any means, just believe in God who is bigger than I.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral