Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and interesting

In his own words

You're here! Thanks for taking a moment to read this... I’m an appealing mix of stability, reliability and responsibility stirred up with a dash of fun, spontaneity and adventure. I keep a healthy balance in life - some of my time is planned out, (I have a lot going on) but that doesn’t dictate how I live. Many times I throw caution to the wind and see where the world takes me…spontaneity is both unpredictable and can be an enjoyable adventure! I don't want to give you a laundry list of things I do....but I will tell you that the business world has been kind to me, I enjoy a position of leadership and I find life extraordinary. Among other things, great health lets me enjoy multiple pursuits and my two amazing kids - one off to college the other lives with their mom. This allows me time for myself and romance, which is important to me. You can view my pictures and get an idea of what I look like – a full head of hair, broad shoulders and a big smile. What you can’t see is my big heart, intelligence and wit, sense of humor, the twinkle in my eye and the positive energy I project. Staying active and energetic keeps me happy and I enjoy hiking to kayaking, sailing, horseback riding, traveling, dancing, gardening, rock climbing or what entertains me – plays, movies, football, concerts (rock, jazz,country and classical), art and architecture and dining out. I can tell you that I’m romantic, young at heart, passionate, and a good kisser. I enjoy a quick get-away, walking on the beach, rainy nights and fireplaces. I'm looking for a friend, a lover, a partner, a collaborator, an ally, an ardent fan. A woman that is equally intelligent and attractive, kind, honest generous and full of life (with a great sense of humor). Like me, you are curious, ambitious, and grounded. We compliment each other, have each others back and can communicate on several levels. We practice the golden rule. I need someone that "has something going on". I don't care what your passion, hobby or career is, just have one!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mauna Loa Volcano, Las Vegas, Palm Springs, the Baja, hot tubs. Been to Greece, & London, Canada & Alaska. Next -Australia or S America. Locally- Gaslamp, Balboa Prk, LJ Shores, 30th st, Green Valley Falls, Noble cyn, Torrey Pines, Cowles mtn. Julian

Favorite things

arts, culture & nature, exercising my brain and/or body, lively or intimate conversation, catching a gorgeous sunset, fireplaces, lazy Sundays, rainy days; rock, jazz or classical, arch. &design, traveling, road trips, resorts. Finding balance is key

For fun

I enjoy learning, exploring anything new. Time allowed regularly hike the mtns. walk the beach, work out, raquetball; I also like attending play,concerts, watching a movie or Charger game, sailing, rollerblading, biking, gardening,traveling

Last read

I'm always reading several books. Right now I need a recommendation??? I liked Steve Jobs, biography, Water for ele., kite runner,The 4 Agreements, Life of Pi and The Artists Way. I read the paper daily, several magazines regularly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral