Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JT_760

37 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles of Oceanside, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't want to say too much here because then...

In his own words

I don't want to say too much here because then we won't have anything to talk about.. I will say that I'm looking for someone fun loving who likes to laugh and doesn't have a bad attitude. I don't deal well with drama. Seriously, the first sign of it and I'm out! lol. I'm baggage free and I'm looking for the same. Let's just have fun. Go to ball games, wineries, breweries, the gym, weekend out of town, dog park, bbq, etc etc.. Oh and you're going to have to sit through romantic dinners once in a while and evenings by the fireplace. Sorry about your luck! So where's the other half of my power couple?? Disclaimer: I might leave the bathroom sink a mess, I change channels every time there's a commercial (yes every time. and yes in the car too!), I probably wait too long to change the sheets, I may leave the toilet seat up once in a while, sorry, I've been a bachelor for a while but I'm trainable. And I may forget to get rid of my gum when drinking wine. lol However.... I will admit when I'm wrong, I will ask for directions, I won't call you Bro or Dude, I will respond to your texts even if I'm busy, I will always open your door and pull out your chair, yes always. I will put together your Ikea stuff for you, I'm not into fantasy sports, I don't stare at other women, I don't lie, I will surprise you with stuff and fun things to do.. Turn Offs (but negotiable): Women with pit bulls or big aggressive dogs, huge trucks and that like football more than me. I'm looking for a woman not another dude! lol Total Deal Breakers: Smoking, drugs, mean attitudes and people that can't handle their alcohol and turn into lunatics when they drink. ha! Hopefully you've read this, not taken it too seriously and gotten a laugh. :-) Remember: Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog named Scrappy Doo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Country music concerts, Grand View, Papagayo, my Church, a good wine bar or brewery, baseball or football games, the beach, Downtown San Diego, weekend staycations,

For fun

surfing, working out, sushi, running, my dog, bbq's, hookah, warm evenings outdoors, drinks with new friends, golf, baseball, my softball team, backyard football, laying by the pool or on the beach,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference