Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JTZ88

27 year old man | Hollidaysburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy-Going, Fun-loving, Kind person.

In his own words

I'm just looking for someone who I can trust and is willing to give 100% into the relationship. My faith is very important to me. I'm Christian. I want someone who shares my faith. I want someone who is willing to work on love and build a great relationship. I'm looking for my best friend and "soul mate" so to speak. I am an ambitious person so I am looking for a person who wants to get more out of life and never stop trying to progress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I do not own any pets right now. I am dog lover but i also like cats and farm animals. My favorite dogs are Labradors but I like a guard dogs and other sporting/hunting dogs. I have always wanted to own a horse but never have.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to hangout at Barnes and noble. Great place to chill and have some coffee and read. I also enjoy hanging out a nice restaraunt/bars and watching sports or playing trivia. I am a huge Penn State fan. I love watching sports of all levels.

Favorite things

Shooter is one of my absolute favorite movies, rock, country, pop, alternative rock, Crime dramas, crime reality shows, outdoor channel, sports, comedy, I love trying new foods. I love the outdoors and activities involving the outdoors.

For fun

I like to chill out with friends and have good conversations about various topics. I enjoy hanging out with friends and grabbing some food or bowling. I can enjoy anything with the right people. My friends and i like to play backyard football.

Last read

I think the last book I read was "Night" by Elie Weisel. It is a great read and very informative about historical events. It opened my eyes and I learned a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a Certified Emergency Medical Technician. I work for a local ambulance service and respond to 911 calls to treat, and transport patients to higher levels of medical care. I hope to advance my level of training and education to paramedic.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly German. My paternal great grandparents immigrated from Germany before World War 2. I also have Scotch-Irish heritage from my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Bible believing Church that teaches straight from the Word. I have grown up in Church my entire life and have always been involved in VBS or some aspect of church. My faith is my foundation of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have taken some courses at various colleges. I have not completed a degree yet. I have just explored learning and education.