Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime, cuddle buddy, and best friend!

In his own words

I need to update this and will soon Hey, thanks for checking me out. I like the idea of not saying all that much on here so we have more to talk about while we are getting to know each other. Just know this: I am high energy and I think if you're not having fun what's the point of doing it. I am looking for someone fun that I can hang out with and someone who's not afraid to try new stuff. I'll tell you more later. A couple years ago I bought a newer VT1100 motorcycle and I love it, probably one of the best purchases that I have ever made. It’s so relaxing and at the same time, a bit of a thrill. I really like watching Sports. I like going to sporting events whether its football, baseball, or even the Rapids. A great day for me is watching Mizzou (if you know what team that is, huge bonus points) game and doing some BBQ'ing on a fall day. It would be cooler if I was at the game but what are you going to do right. So that's enough for right now, ask me if you want to know more. To sum it up, in a partner I am looking for my best friend. I have had some great experiences in my life and what I want now is to share some new ones with a special someone. By the way I am romantic but you have to put the work in to see the benefits. Have a great day!!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a big Black Lab mix, (and we are a package deal) her name is Princess Buttercup. Its awesome I know, if you wanna know why just ask.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the U.S. To Mexico (not the really good places) and Europe (Germany, Ireland, Amsterdam, and the London airport). I really like to travel and want to find someone who likes to jump in the car and go or travel to crazy places.


Missouri Valley College, Marshall, MO

Favorite things

I love steak with potato's, and Seafood. I'm a fan of movies, the History, & Discovery channels, and all kinds of music but have a tendency to lean more towards rock, country, and alternative. Watching College Football on Sat. and having a BBQ with

For fun

Since I've moved to Fort Collins I've been trying to experience everything that this town has to offer. I've been told I have ADHD and I do not sit still for very long. I like to keep moving, laugh, and have a good time with the people I'm with

Last read

The last thing I read was a Tucker Max book and I'm a waiting list at the library for a book called An American Sniper. I'm also a fan of articles in both Men's Health and Muscle Fitness magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a business but i'll tell you more about it later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well let's see I was born and bread in Missouri. I'm pretty much German, and Irish, and i'm proud to say I've been to both countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic but I don't really go to church that much any more. I need to and I beleive some day I will but for right now I find I'm closer to God when I'm out in nature.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. and majored in HSAM and REC. ADMIN. I can explain later what those are.