Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My words might not be magic but they cut straight to the truth. So if you need a lover and a friend. Baby, I'm in.

In his own words

Hi my name is Jim. I am an easy going, pretty honest guy that can be a little shy at first but warms up quickly. I'm a goof at times but I know when its time to act my age. I'm not afraid to laugh or make fun of myself at all. Honesty in a relationship is very import. I think it show's respect to both of the people in the relationship. I like hanging with friends but then again who doesn't? Meeting new people can be rather interesting. Going to dinner, concert or sporting events is always a good time. But so is sitting in to watch a movie, going bowling or going for a walk or hike. I like most all types of music. I'm a big country music fan. Texas country might be my favorite. I'm more of an action, comedy or drama movie guy. But I do enjoy the occasional chick flick. Hope none of my friends see this they might take my man card away from me for saying that. HaHa!! I love sports, NASCAR, the PBR, Baseball, (I'd rather watch a National League game over an American League game.) College and pro football and Hockey. I also love being outside but it's always more fun to do outside activities with somebody. Before I broke my camera I really enjoyed going for nature walks to take pictures. I really miss that. I'm a blue jeans, a tee shirt kind of guy most of the time. What I'm Looking for. Well someone that wants to try new things and that wants to show me new things. A girl that isn't afraid to be silly and can laugh at herself. It's important for the girl I'm looking for to be positive, confident, ambitious, and spontaneous. But is also friendly, thoughtful, and funny. I think it's very important for a person to be passionate about what they believe in or what they like to do. Someone that can make me laugh and somebody that enjoys me for me. A girl that can pull off a pair or cowboy boots, a flannel or a camo print tee shirt is a bonus. Not looking for super high maintenance more like medium maintenance. HaHa!! A jeans and sneaks/boots kind of girl works for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals. Would love to get a dog but aren't able to right now. Would also love to get a horse but they are super expensive to keep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Post 390 for brunch, Trade, Cracker Barrel, Any place with good BBQ, Eataly(NYC) I'd like to visit Italy Greece, Ireland, TX,TN, OK and Al. For a person that doesn't like the city I do like the energy you get from New York City

Favorite things

Music: Mostly Country Movies: All except for Horror TV: SOA, The League, The Walking Dead, Nashville. Sports: Red Sox, Braves, Astros, Bruins, Patriots, Texans, Longhorns and Crimson Tide. Country and or Southern type girls.

For fun

Spending time with friends, Cycling, Going for walks or a hike, Relaxing watching a movie, Going to concert or sporting events. Having a good conversation over a drink. Just being a goof and laughing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a town on the South Shore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, Italian, German and English . So I burn very well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree