Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm originally from a small town in Oklahoma, but I've been here 13 years. I think I'm definitely more a of a New Yorker than an Okie, but I'm sure my background pops out in little ways. Hopefully I only retained the good stuff. I do find that people think I'm nice before I've actually proven that it's true. I think it's the slight accent I've hung on to over the years. I love traveling the world and experiencing new places and cultures, living here…I love great food and wine. I've recently become much more interested in cooking. I like the challenge of trying something new. I do love exploring the city, but I'm not a good event planner. The fall is my favorite season. I love the crisp cool air, football, etc...the only downside is knowing what's just around the corner. I treat my friends like family. I think it's because I'm so far from home, but once I consider someone part of my family...I'd anything for them. I can sometimes be quiet, and other times be the life the of the party. I am a great wedding date if you like to dance. I will always be the first person on the dance floor. What am I looking for in a guy? Honestly, I don't know. Whatever I've thought I wanted in the past, clearly hasn't been it… So I'm going to be open about this. Within reason (smile). I mean, if you're a couch potato that hasn't seen the inside of a gym since college, and stopped looking for a job around that exact same time. I'm probably not your girl. If you still love closing down the club as the sun is coming up… again, I'm not for you. If you are looking for someone super sporty who would really round out your summer volley ball team..yep, you got it… not for you. I'm active, and a great cheerleader, but I really just cannot play sports. Seriously. I was a ballerina growing up for a reason. It didn't take my parents (or myself) long to figure out any sport involving a ball, wasn't really for me. Although I have considered (based on a recent awesome mini-golf score) that I might like golf. Might. I live in the West Village and I work in Soho. Just throwing that out there as a positive in case you happen to live or work nearby.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm currently having a major internal debate of really wanting a dog, but not getting one because I really want a big dog. So no dog for now...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Does this mean my favorite hot spots in the city or travel destinations? It looks like most people most people go for travel. My favorite? Paris. I wish could live there...I also really loved Vietnam (my brother lives there)

Favorite things

My family (I wish I saw them more), friends, The West Village, books, laughing until you cry, an occasional rainy weekend afternoon, trying new things/visting new places

For fun

Fun restaurants/bars with good friends, staying active, pilates, travel...

Last read

Most likely anything I write here will be out of date by the the time you read this. I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After my entire NY career in marketing, I'm now in commercial real estate. The reason for the switch is a long story, but it's a good one… don't ask me know. That's a great first date topic (smile)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up as a Christian in the middle of America's bible belt, but "spiritual/not religious" might be a better fit for me now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference