Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tried to find a pic of me shirtless in front of a bathroom mirror, but I don't have any. Sorry.

In his own words

My name is Josh and I'm a singer/songwriter/sales professional. (Guess my passion). I've lived in New York City for 8 years now. I love living here, have met alot of great people and am very involved in the live music scene. I guess I would say I have kind of a "cool" side of my personality in the sense that I'm a very prolific singer/songwriter and have been performing in New York for many years. The "nerdy" side of my personality relates to the fact that I'm a huge geek when it comes to science, especially anything related to the stars. That's always fascinated me and I've read several Stephen Hawking books on the subject... I am very interested in dating and meeting new people, but I'm not terribly comfortable with "small talk" in noisy bars. I have a very large network of friends here in the city, but I seem to run into the same people all the time, so I'm interested in trying this and branching out a bit. I'm a genuine person, very honest and upfront and extremely loyal to my friends and family. I'm kind of a jokester and I love being sarcastic. I'd love to be able to joke with a girl like it's a tennis match, back and forth. There's nothing more frustrating than saying something you think is funny and getting a blank stare in return. I'm looking for a girl with a great sense of humor, a good family and who is also looking for someone to share new experiences with. It's funny because this website is designed to find people who like the same things as you do, but in many ways, I'd like to meet someone who has different interests as me so we can compliment eachother.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with 2 black labs, so I'm definitely a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, central park, the hudson river park, Nat History museum, The Adirondacks upstate, Hawaii, etc. I love taking a girl out to a nice dinner and good conversation, I just want a little more of that in my life, which is why I'm here!:)


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I play guitar, sing, write music and perform. TV shows-Family Guy, Lost, History channel Movies-All kinds

For fun

Free time? I love live music, so I spend most of my time performing and hearing live music. I'm very open to meeting someone with other interests to branch out a little from my current lifestyle.

Last read

I was actually reading War of the Worlds by HG Wells, so yes I like Sci-Fi, but am also a big fan of the Dan Brown novels, Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons etc. I also am a big fan of classics like Catcher in the Rye and On the Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Marketing Major with a Music Industry Minor