Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JTLeader

37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious, troublemaking, wild, and unruly...

In his own words

Ambitious, troublemaking, wild, and unruly have all been words used to describe me - and that was just from my first grade teacher! I possess the all-important talent of being able to go out to a bar or stay at home and watch a movie. If you are looking for a "partner in crime" though, I may not be a fit. I have grown up since then - I wear nice shoes, have a job and a great group of friends and would do anything for them. When I'm not at a bar or watching a movie at home, I'm running along the Katy Trail, taking photography or filmmaking classes, or traveling. My career has taken me to some amazing destinations. Part of my job is to get a better understanding of how international businesses operate by meeting with their executives. I recently got back from touring Copenhagen, Helsinki and Greenland and hope to make it back to Asia this spring! Eating healthy and living an active lifestyle should be important to you, but so should be finding the best pizza in Dallas. Besides that, I'm looking for a girl who is confident, pretty, wants to achieve things in life and isn’t afraid to just be who she is. Like me, she should be able to work hard during the week and then get after it on the weekends! Also, it would be nice to talk to someone who knows the last three U.S. Presidents, in addition to someone who keeps up with the Kardashians.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I always had them growing up and think they make great companions.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Here: Al Biernats, Café Pacific, Katy Ice House and HP Soda Shop on Saturday afternoons. Away: Jamie Oliver's Fifteen in London, Wrigley Field in Chicago, Piazza della Signoria in Florence, and San Telmo neighborhood in Buenos Aires.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Gavin DeGraw, Jon McLaughlin, New Politics, Tyler Hilton, Matt Wertz. House of Cards, The Americans, Family Guy, House Hunters International, Curb

For fun

Being outdoors! Love photography, acoustic guitar, cooking fresh seafood, dancing till 2am, discovering a great new wine, thai boxing, NFL Football on Sundays

Last read

"Quiet" by Susan Cain. Also Travel and Leisure, Details, Foreign Affairs, Entertainment Weekly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director at a boutique investment firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
not religious but raised in a jewish home. if you are into church, we are probably not a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UT Austin valedictorian