Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to LA from Texas to continue personal growth and have significant change in my life. I'm ready to share my life w someone terriffic

In his own words

I am originally from Texas and just moved here in October of 2011 for career advancement with my company and so far so good. But, I am looking for that special person so share my life with. Where are you? Hopefully you are reading this right now! I am on Match to meet someone who wants it ALL in a relationship; love, romance, chemistry, firey passion, friendship, partnership, laughs and adventure. I want to give that to the woman who is ready and willing to receive it now and in the future. Do you like to try new things and share the things that you like with someone so they can have new experiences? Are you affectionate privately and publicly i.e. holding hands, hugging, kissing and being totally focused on each other? These are just a few things that I am looking for but if your answer is "yes" read on.. I have been described as having a great sense of humor that is dry, corny, witty. (Usually I am making fun of myself or quoting movie lines.) I am loyal, very loyal in friendship. If you tell me something personal it will always stay between us because building trust is of the highest priority. I am very close with my sister and my dad and keep in touch w my close friend in TX on a regular basis. I value integrity, honesty and treating others with dignity no matter their station in life. Since I am young at heart I am playful and love to kid around. (I know when to quit though) I have a personal relationship with God and believe everyone can . I like meeting new people and would be able to mix well with the friends of my soulmate. I am ready to share new California experiences with someone like, walking on the beach, eating dinner at sunset, trying lots of cool restaurants, hiking, Disneyland, Magic Mountain, Dodgers, Angels, Lakers and Galaxy games, concerts, shows and movies. I go see most of the blockbusters but want to see other more under-the-radar films too. I'm ready for day/weekend trips to Santa Barbara, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Vancouver, Big Bear, San Diego or back home to see your/my friends and family some day. I will shop with you as long as you/we actually buy something. I am in the clothing business and it is my passion. I like to work out regularly as well hike w my dog for fitness. I am running more and am interested in running some 5K's for charity and social outlet. I cook most evenings and would like to share that with someone too. I eat very healthy most of the time but am still a foodie/snacker. I am still looking for the best burger in LA. I go to church most Sundays and serve two Sundays a month. If you don't that's cool. We are all in different places in our faith but I would like her to be open to going together. I also like to take my dog on hikes and walks in the neighborhood. He always gets the 'oohs and ahhs" so if you're a dog lover (or not) you will like him. I am serious about developing a relationship so if you are not we shouldn't connect. If you are in a relationship at ANY level or "seeing" someone occasionally I am not for you. Otherwise, if what I have shared appeals to you then let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier named Dasher. He's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Duke's-Malibu, Javier's-Newport Beach, Santa Monica, Old Pasadena.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and am open to new genres. History channel, comedy central and College Football!! I cook a lot of my food for good nutrition but love to find good burger places. Italian and high end Mexican food are my favorites.

For fun

Hiking w my dog at Runyan Canyon. Movies-only if they are awesome, then the rest on dvd's. Day trips to different parts of So Cal; Newport, Laguna, Santa Barbara.

Last read

Leftover LA Times at Starbucks, Principle Centered Leadership-Stephen Covey, Goals!-Bryan Tracy. GQ, Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell custom clothing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship w God is my first priority in my life. I believe when that is going well everything flows.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree